Chief Commissioner

The Hon Peter Hall QC



Ms Patricia McDonald SC

Mr Stephen Rushton SC


Chief Executive Officer

To be appointed.


Solicitor to the Commission/Executive Director, Legal Division

Mr Roy Waldon LLB (Hons)


A/Executive Director, Investigation Division

Ms Bernadette Dubois


Executive Director, Corruption Prevention Division

Mr Lewis Rangott BEc (Hons) MCom


Executive Director, Corporate Services Division

Mr Andrew Koureas MComm (Accounting) BComm LLB CPA